Demica Sanders - Superintendent - dsanders@midfield.k12.al.us

Dr. Janet Jenkins - Federal Programs Director - jjenkins@midfield.k12.al.us

LaTanya Dunham - Athletic Director/Payroll - ldunham@midfield.k12.al.us

Laverne Thomas - Executive Secretary - lthomas@midfield.k12.al.us

Adrianne Topping - Child Nutrition Director - atopping @midfield.k12.al.us

Stephanie Matthews - Special Education Director - smatthews@midfield.k12.al.us

DevVon Pettway - Technology Coordinator - dpettway@midfield.k12.al.us

Leon Dowe - Chief School Financial Officer - ldowe@midfield.k12.al.us

Copyright © 2017 Midfield City Schools